E-Mail Us
Previous Plays
Board Members
Executive Director - Heather Steadham

Board Members
Iris Breed
Brenda Hines
Jennifer Ledbetter
Karen Lewis
Tina Miller
Wesley Miller
Kim Pierson
Kathy Pollack
Marty Pollack
Bryon Smith
Dawn Smith
David Steadham
Board member related news will be posted on this page as it
becomes available. Board members should check in here for
meeting dates and work day related information.
We also intend to have a page for businesses who regularly
support the Young Actors Guild.
Just had a work weekend. Things went well but there's still a lot
more to do. I'll let you know when the next work day will be
providing someone tells me in time for me to get it up here. :-)
Otherwise watch your e-mail for more information.
Work on Bld.